pandastill.blogg.se

Md office 365 subscription plans
Md office 365 subscription plans








I acknowledge that Microsoft Rus LLC will only process the data as long as necessary for the particular purpose involved and might ask me to renew my consent for the processing after 5 years to ensure it follows my intent. My personal data in respect of which the consent is given, include: name, surname, patronomic, gender, position, data on employment, official position, contact details (phone numbers and e-mail address, foreign language skills. In order to implement interaction with potential and existing customers and partners. Details see: Get the latest advanced features with Office 365. the transborder transmission of my personal data to the territory of the USA Per my knowledge, if you want the account to receive & send emails in office 365, you need to buy the appropriate subscription for these accounts, whatever per month or per year, the subscription must include Exchange online feature. the disclosure of personal data of specific individuals

md office 365 subscription plans

on order processing and/or transfer my personal data to third parties processing (collecting, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updated, modified, retrieval, use, transmission (distribution, provision of access), blocking, erasure, destruction, using automated means and without the use of such means) my personal data or personal data

#MD OFFICE 365 SUBSCRIPTION PLANS UPDATE#

Cant update organization name after I bought an Office plan from Microsoft Partner Hello Community, I bought an office plan for my client from an external partner ( IONOS ) and when the partner created the account they put my name in the. Krylatskaya, 17 k 1, 121614 Moscow, Russian Federation for Microsoft 365 and Office Subscription, account, billing.

md office 365 subscription plans

BY SUBMITTING this page, I confirm that I have read the policy of processing personal data of Microsoft Rus LLC and provide consent to the operator of Microsoft Rus LLC, located at the address ul.








Md office 365 subscription plans